If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@ivepta.org.

Angel Program Jaimi Messmer angel@ivepta.org
Art Docent    Angie Warren

art@ivepta.org   

 

clay@ivepta.org

Sharon Solie
Andrea Hackney
Elizabeth St. Andre
Angie Bongaarts

Auction

Auction Procurement 

Renee Barnes

auction@ivepta.org

procurement@ivepta.org

Miriam Corlett
Lizz Eng
Alex Rosenstein
Bingo  Brie Nyberg bingo@ivepta.org  
Book Fairs    Lizz Eng bookfair@ivepta.org
Jamie Rydberg
Renee Barnes
Niza Mokhtar
Nikki Ludwyck
Box Tops Mariana Ramos boxtops@ivepta.org
Camp Orkila Amy Stadel camporkila@ivepta.org
Christine Werner  
Lorena Alvarez 
 
 
Community Outreach   communityoutreach@ivepta.org
OPEN
Cultural Night Marisol Visser multicultural@ivepta.org
Jodi Novotny
Directory OPEN directory@ivepta.org
Diversity

Marisol Visser

diversity@ivepta.org
Engineering Night  Patty Dillon engineer@ivepta.org
Lindsay Flangas
Enrichment  OPEN enrichment@ivepta.org
      -Lego Club Dan Rosenstein lego@ivepta.org
Fall Fun Fair Renee Barnes fallevent@ivepta.org
  Lizz Eng  
Field Day Brie Nyberg

fieldday@ivepta.org

 
Fun Run Jennifer Moosman funrun@ivepta.org
Rachel Santoy
 
Growing Great Gardeners   OPEN garden@ivepta.org 
 
Golden Acorn  Kim Pike goldenacorn@ivepta.org
Marisol Visser
Holiday Choir   Corinna Fortune holidaychoir@ivepta.org 
Jessica Siddiqui
ISF Rep  OPEN isf@ivepta.org
Legislation OPEN legislation@ivepta.org
Lost & Found

Angie Canales

Erodia Lopez

lostandfound@ivepta.org
Membership

Chelle Swim

Jennifer Naehr 

membership@ivepta.org
Matching Gifts Coordinator  Lizz Eng gifts@ivepta.org
Popcorn  Marcelle Waldman popcorn@ivepta.org
Reflections  Don Cho reflections@ivepta.org 
Marisol Visser
Sharon Solie
Room Parent Coordinator  Maria Menser roomparent@ivepta.org
Salmon Days Parking   OPEN salmondays@ivepta.org
 
Science Fair Jeff Jarrard sciencefair@ivepta.org
Spirit Wear  Jamie Rydberg spiritwear@ivepta.org
 
Staff Appreciation Week 

Marist Santos

Nikki Singh

staffappreciation@ivepta.org
Staff Appreciation Luncheons Marist Santos staffappreciation@ivepta.org
Nikki Singh
Variety Show 

Megan Adams

varietyshow@ivepta.org
Vision & Hearing  Colleen Daniel visionhearing@ivepta.org
Liz St. Andre
Web Administrator  Colleen Daniel webmaster@ivepta.org
 
Yearbook  Kim Pike yearbook@ivepta.org

Pamela Fleming

Jennifer Moosman

5th Grade Reception 

Brie Nyberg reception@ivepta.org