If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@ivepta.org.

Angel Program Jaimi Messmer angel@ivepta.org
Art Docent    Angie Warren

art@ivepta.org   

 

clay@ivepta.org

Andrea Hackney
Elizabeth St. Andre
Sara Ellenson

Auction

Auction Procurement 

Renee Barnes

auction@ivepta.org

procurement@ivepta.org

Miriam Corlett
Lizz Eng
Alex Rosenstein
Bingo  Brieanne Baumann bingo@ivepta.org  
Book Fairs    Lizz Eng bookfair@ivepta.org
Miriam Corlett
Niza Mokhtar
Nikki Ludwyck
Box Tops Mariana Ramos boxtops@ivepta.org
Camp Orkila Amy Cancelosi camporkila@ivepta.org
Lizz Eng
Laura Schmidt
 
 
Community Outreach Jaimi Messmer communityoutreach@ivepta.org
Morgan Noble
Cultural Night Marisol Visser multicultural@ivepta.org
Jodi Novotny
Directory Roland Tokumi directory@ivepta.org
Diversity

Marisol Visser

Margarita Leas

diversity@ivepta.org
Engineering Night  Patty Dillon engineer@ivepta.org
Lindsay Flangas
Enrichment  OPEN enrichment@ivepta.org
      -Lego Club Dan Rosenstein lego@ivepta.org
Fall Fun Fair Matt Groves fallevent@ivepta.org
Field Day Rebecca Maljak

fieldday@ivepta.org

Brie Baumann
Fun Run Jennifer Moosman funrun@ivepta.org
Rachel Santoy
Jennifer Naehr
Growing Great Gardeners   Patty Dillon garden@ivepta.org 
 
Golden Acorn  Amy Cancelosi goldenacorn@ivepta.org
Margarita Leas
Holiday Choir   Corinna Fortune holidaychoir@ivepta.org 
Jessica Siddiqui
ISF Rep  Shari Tokumi isf@ivepta.org
Legislation OPEN legislation@ivepta.org
Lost & Found Margarita Leas lostandfound@ivepta.org
Membership

Chelle Swim

Rachel Anderson

membership@ivepta.org
Matching Gifts Coordinator  Lizz Eng gifts@ivepta.org
Popcorn  Jaimi Messmer popcorn@ivepta.org
Reflections  Don Cho reflections@ivepta.org 
Marisol Visser
Sharon Solie
Room Parent Coordinator  Maria Menser roomparent@ivepta.org
Salmon Days Parking   Mark Wilding salmondays@ivepta.org
Steve Anderson
Science Fair OPEN sciencefair@ivepta.org
Spirit Wear  Jamie Rydberg spiritwear@ivepta.org
 
Staff Appreciation Week  OPEN staffappreciation@ivepta.org
Staff Appreciation Luncheons Katie Bell staffappreciation@ivepta.org
Seonyoon Ko
Variety Show 

Nicole Mecum

Megan Adams

varietyshow@ivepta.org
Vision & Hearing  Liz St. Andre visionhearing@ivepta.org
Sharon Heuchert
Web Administrator  Kim Pike webmaster@ivepta.org
 
Yearbook  Kim Pike yearbook@ivepta.org

Pamela Fleming

Jennifer Moosman

Jessica Formosa

5th Grade Reception  Alison Maker & Jennifer Naehr reception@ivepta.org