If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@ivepta.org.

Angel Program

Jaimi Messmer

Cortney Eldridge

angel@ivepta.org
Art Docent   

Angie Bogaarts

Andrea Hackney

Liz St. Andre

Angie Warren

Ki Lan Black

art@ivepta.org   

clay@ivepta.org

Bingo  Brie Baumann bingo@ivepta.org
Book Fairs   

Renee Barnes 

Erin Bell

Lizz Eng

Nikki Ludwyck

Jamie Rydberg

bookfair@ivepta.org
Box Tops

Jaimi Messmer

Morgan Noble

boxtops@ivepta.org
Community Outreach Brooke Sullivan communityoutreach@ivepta.org
Cultural Fair Marisol Visser multicultural@ivepta.org

D.I.V.E

Jamal Siddiqui

Tim Baynes

dive@ivepta.org

 

Engineering Night 

Patty Dillon

Lindsay Flangas

engineer@ivepta.org
Enrichment  OPEN enrichment@ivepta.org
Fun Run

Keri Danley

Anne Blackburn

Kristy Chalfant

funrun@ivepta.org
Golden Acorn 

Andrea Hackney

Morgan Noble

Angie Warren

goldenacorn@ivepta.org
Growing Great Gardeners  Ryan Waxse

garden@ivepta.org

Holiday Choir   Shannon Keeler holidaychoir@ivepta.org 
Ice Cream Social OPEN  
ISF Rep 

Cortney Eldridge

isf@ivepta.org
Legislation

OPEN

legislation@ivepta.org

Lost & Found

 

Allison Ilgenfritz

OPEN (1 MORE)

lostandfound@ivepta.org
Matching Gifts Coordinator  Lizz Eng gifts@ivepta.org
Math Adventure

Shannon Dasgupta

Iuliana Marinov

 
Movie Night  Kimberly Brown  
Picnic (year kick off) Stacy Harfert  

Popcorn 

Rachel Jeffries

popcorn@ivepta.org

Reflections 

Courtney Canavera

Arti Baig

reflections@ivepta.org 

Room Parent Coordinator  Kim Pike roomparent@ivepta.org
Salmon Days Parking  

Andy Corlett

Cam Fisher

Stacy Harfert

salmondays@ivepta.org
Spirit Wear 

Jamie Rydberg

Renee Barnes

spiritwear@ivepta.org
Staff Appreciation 

Marist Santos

Marisol Visser

staffappreciation@ivepta.org

Trunk or Treat 

 Jessica Siddiqui

 Cortney Eldridge

 fallevent@ivepta.org

 

Variety Show 

Megan Adams

varietyshow@ivepta.org
Vision & Hearing  Colleen Daniel visionhearing@ivepta.org
Web Administrator 

Nicole Cash

Anne Blackburn

webmaster@ivepta.org

Yearbook 

Pamela Fleming

Jennifer Moosman

Amanda Patterson

Kim Pike

yearbook@ivepta.org

5th Grade Camp

Kim Pike

Tanya Staples

 camporkila@ivepta.org 

5th Grade Reception 

Colleen Daniel

reception@ivepta.org