If you're interested in any OPEN position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@ivepta.org.

Angel Program Jaimi Messmer angel@ivepta.org
Art Docent   

Angie Bogaarts

Andrea Hackney

Liz St. Andre

Angie Warren

art@ivepta.org   

clay@ivepta.org

Bingo  Brie Baumann bingo@ivepta.org
Book Fairs   

Renee Barnes 

Erin Bell

Lizz Eng

Nikki Ludwyck

Jamie Rydberg

bookfair@ivepta.org
Box Tops

Jaimi Messmer

Morgan Noble

boxtops@ivepta.org
Camp Orkila

Kim Pike

OPEN Co-chair 

camporkila@ivepta.org
Community Outreach Brooke Sullivan communityoutreach@ivepta.org
Cultural Fair Marisol Visser multicultural@ivepta.org
Engineering Night 

Patty Dillon

Lindsay Flangas

engineer@ivepta.org
Enrichment  OPEN enrichment@ivepta.org
Event Coordinator 

Renee Barnes

Jamie Rydberg

 
Fall Fun Fair

Renee Barnes

Jamie Rydberg

fallevent@ivepta.org
Fun Run

Keri Danley

Anne Blackburn

Kristy Chalfant

funrun@ivepta.org
Golden Acorn 

Andrea Hackney

Morgan Noble

Angie Warren

goldenacorn@ivepta.org
Growing Great Gardeners  Ryan Waxse

garden@ivepta.org

Holiday Choir   OPEN  holidaychoir@ivepta.org 
Ice Cream Social OPEN  
ISF Rep 

Cortney Eldridge

isf@ivepta.org
Legislation

OPEN

legislation@ivepta.org
Lost & Found

OPEN

lostandfound@ivepta.org
Matching Gifts Coordinator  Lizz Eng gifts@ivepta.org
Math Adventure

Shannon Dasgupta

Iuliana Marinov

 
Picnic (year kick off) Stacy Harfert  
Popcorn 

OPEN

popcorn@ivepta.org
Reflections  OPEN reflections@ivepta.org 
Room Parent Coordinator  Kim Pike roomparent@ivepta.org
Salmon Days Parking  

Andy Corlett

Cam Fisher

Stacy Harfert

salmondays@ivepta.org
Spirit Wear  Jamie Rydberg spiritwear@ivepta.org
Staff Appreciation 

Marist Santos

Marisol Visser

staffappreciation@ivepta.org
Variety Show 

Megan Adams

varietyshow@ivepta.org
Vision & Hearing  Colleen Daniel visionhearing@ivepta.org
Web Administrator 

Nicole Cash

Anne Blackburn

webmaster@ivepta.org
Yearbook 

Pamela Fleming

Jennifer Moosman

Amanda Patterson

Kim Pike

yearbook@ivepta.org

5th Grade Reception 

Colleen Daniel

reception@ivepta.org