2018-2019 IVE PTA Board of Directors

 

Co- President                                        Shannon Finegood          president@ivepta.org

Co- President                                        Marcelle Waldman          president@ivepta.org

Co-VP Communications                       Nicole Cash                    news@ivepta.org

Co- VP Communications                      Anne Blackburn               news@ivepta.org

Treasurer                                              Kimberly Brown               treasurer@ivepta.org

Secretary                                              Lindsay Conger               secretary@ivepta.org

Director of Fundraising                       Brooke Sullivan               fundraising@ivepta.org

Co-Volunteer Coordinator                  Miriam Corlett                 volunteer@ivepta.org         

Co-Volunteer Coordinator                  Alex Rosenstein               volunteer@ivepta.org

Membership Chair                               Erin Bell                         membership@ivepta.org

Family & Community Engagement    Marisol Visser                 face@ivepta.org   

Director at Large                                 Christine White               director@ivepta.org 

If you'd like to contact the entire board, please email board@ivepta.org.

In accordance with Washington State PTA regulations, the IVE PTA elects to its Board the positions of President, Secretary, Treasurer and VP of Communications. The positions will be elected for a term of one year, and the elected officials cannot serve more than two consecutive years in that role. A person may nominate his/herself, or someone from the school community (administration, faculty or parent) may nominate a candidate.  Remaining board positions are not elected, they are appointed.

The nominating committee is responsible for managing the election process, from establishing the timeline and communicating the position criteria to delivering the final ballot at the April PTA General Session.