Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
9:15a Veterans Day Assemblies
Veterans Day Assemblies

Date:
Monday, November 6
Time:
9:15a - 11:15a
Where:
MPR
Reflections/Hands on Art
Reflections/Hands on Art

Date:
Tuesday, November 7
Veterans Day (observed) - No School
Veterans Day (observed) - No School

Date:
Friday, November 10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
9:00a Fall Book Fair
Fall Book Fair

Date:
Monday, November 13
Time:
9:00a - 3:00p
Where:
IVE Library
9:00a Fall Book Fair
Fall Book Fair

Date:
Tuesday, November 14
Time:
9:00a - 3:00p
Where:
IVE Library
9:00a Fall Book Fair
Fall Book Fair

Date:
Wednesday, November 15
Time:
9:00a - 1:00p
Where:
IVE Library

6:00p Book Fair - Family Night
Book Fair - Family Night

Date:
Wednesday, November 15
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IVE Library
9:00a Fall Book Fair
Fall Book Fair

Date:
Thursday, November 16
Time:
9:00a - 3:00p
Where:
IVE Library
9:00a Fall Book Fair
Fall Book Fair

Date:
Friday, November 17
Time:
9:00a - 3:00p
Where:
IVE Library
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Thanksgiving holiday - No School
Thanksgiving holiday - No School

Date:
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving holiday - No School
Thanksgiving holiday - No School

Date:
Friday, November 24
26
27
28
29
30
Dec 1
2
7:00p PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, November 28
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IVE Library
View in Outlook or Google Calendar